Increase textDefault TextDecrease Text
Hepatatis foundation :: The Tripura
Home | About Us | Membership | Constitution | Registration | Programmes | Up coming Events | CEC | Branches | Contact Us
Navigation Navigation
Toy Train World Hepatitis Day 2016
World Hepatitis Day 2016
Boating Ambulance Inauguration
Ropeway Amra Korbo Joy
Our Organizational Structure

Hepatitis foundation of Tripura is now becoming stronger & stronger with active cooperation of all members throughout the state. At present we are having 20 branches throughout the state and our target is very high and we strongly believe that by the end of 2006, presence of Hepatitis Foundation of Tripura will be felt in every corner of the state.

  1. Central Executive Committee will be elected / selected in a General Body Meeting once in every two year preferably in the month of May -June.
  2. The Central Executive Committee thus formed assume charge within 15 (fifteen) days from the date of election / selection.
  3. The office bearers will consist of the following: -
    1. President 1 (one)
    2. Vice President 2 (two)
    3. General Secretary 1 (one)
    4. Joint Secretary 2 (two)
    5. Secretary Finance 1 (one)
    6. Asst. Secretary Finance 1 (one)
    7. Office Secretary 1 (one)
    8. Press Secretary 1 (one)v
    9. Central Executive Body Member 5 (five)
    10. Two (2) Posts of these fifteen membersí executive body are to be reserved for woman.
  4. Chairman & Secretaries of all Branches will be the permanent invitee members of CEC.

a) To conduct the business of the society.
b) If any vacancy occurs within the terms of the Executive Committee then shall have the powers to fill the vacancy by cooption from the existing members of the General Body.
c) The Executive Committee will make use of funds of the society for the various works as and when required.

Port folios 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013
President DR PRADIP BHAWMIK      
Vice President                        
General Secretary DIBAKAR DEBNATH      
Joint Secretary                        
Secretary Finance                        
Asst. Secretary Finance                        
Office Secretary                        
Press Secretary                        
Central Executive Body Member                        



© 2014 Hepatitis Foundation of Tripura , all rights reserved

Powered by- Hepatitis Foundation of Tripura ģ

Original text